Customer Reviews

Reviews for Pueblo Tires & Service

in this past several years I have gotten my tires at Pueblo Tire, but ever since last year I got tires for my Rio Kia and I have had two blow outs on that car...not very happy at this time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 22, 2016
The employees at McAllen Pueblo Tire are excellent: always friendly, helpful and professional. They completed the work quickly.
I'd like to mention, however, and I doubt that this is the fault of the local store--work on the appointment app! I received an email reminder for regula
r maintenance, which is very helpful, I followed the link to make the appointment on line. Nothing happens. Work on this because it will be a great feature.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 22, 2016
Excellent service, very happy with your employees there took care of all my needs concerning my vehicle. Super satisfied,my van is running safely now.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 17, 2016
Excellent service,friendly professional staff,and low prices make for an unbeatable combination.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 17, 2016
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 17, 2016
The technician are professional in the way they handle their job tactics and treat you with respect so then thanks Pueblo tires.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 16, 2016
I've never had issues with the guys at Pueblo in Weslaco. Good job guys!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 15, 2016
Very good service
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 12, 2016
Only place to go for tires and alignment.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 12, 2016
It took 1 hour and 45 minutes to have the tires rotated and oil changed. At one point a mechanic came into the office to help another customer, who from the tone of the conversation, was a friend of the mechanic. They talked bs for a while until I asked how much longer it was going to be on my vehicle. He tells me that the other mechanics are working on it. I replied really? Because I'm looking into the garage now (through the glass door) and told him that no one was working on it, everyone was standing around. He went into the garage to get someone to work on my car. I've been using PT for many years and it is normally very good, but this day was a horrible service day.
Recommended? No |  by , June 10, 2016
Great job
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 9, 2016
The work was done in a timely manner . No problems
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 9, 2016
They were sapurb, deliteful, helpful and EXCELLENT.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 8, 2016
Good service .
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 7, 2016
I just love taking my jeep & van there.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 1, 2016
When my care needs an oil change, I always go to Pueblo Tire & Services in Harlingen. Great Service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 1, 2016
Great experience. Fast friendly and trustworthy. What else could one ask for!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 26, 2016
Technician was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Service was prompt, pleasant and very reasonable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 26, 2016
Great
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 25, 2016
they were speedy...asked them to please put more air in front tire...which they did...but for some reason they did not see that my air was leaking out again as soon as they screwed the valve covers on...so had a flat again...once I finally got to a garage that checked the tire...filled it...and I went to screw that on...I saw and felt the air rushing out..if they only would have seen that originally would have saved me a lot of trouble.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 25, 2016
They always take care of me here. The wait is never long and they always have coffee
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 25, 2016
They were fast and they explained what they were doing to my truck and what it needed to be done. I would go back there.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 25, 2016
The staff was friendly. They got the job done within 20-to-30 minutes of being there.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 23, 2016
Great
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 20, 2016
My last visit was grea---------Just like my very first one was.Always great service and fair prices
Ken H.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 18, 2016
Completely satisfied! Reception was outstanding, service was prompt and courteous.
Pueblo Tires has continued to exhibit the best service I have encountered.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 18, 2016
The pueblo tire personnel in Harlingen are the best. They always put the customer first. They have excellent prices and they are always very friendly. The technicians are the most professional people. I love going to pueblo tire.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 11, 2016
Everything was great!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 11, 2016
Great service and prices.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 11, 2016
Good service. Waiting room needs more seating.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 11, 2016
Every time i need the state inspection the "technician" is always busy or taking an hour lunch, theres always "something" to happen...
Recommended? No |  by , May 8, 2016
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 6, 2016
Specifically asked for synthetic oil. Regular oil was put in my vehicle at 50 + dollars
In their defense, they did offer a free oil change.....maybe next time as I live in San Antonio
Recommended? No |  by , May 4, 2016
Very good customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 3, 2016
Excellent service, price, and products--enough said!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 1, 2016
I have always had fast and fair priced services done on my vehicle at the N.23rd Pueblo Tire co. They always explain what they have done or what needs to be done to repair your vehicle
Ken H
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 30, 2016
Excellent quality service and awesome customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 29, 2016
Bought a set of Michelin tires for my F250 King Ranch for a good price $1600. Tires were installed and front end aligned as recommended. I have had two tires replaced for balancing issues, which resolved the issue of uncontrollable shaking. A recent tire rotation has caused the issue of uncontrollable shaking to reoccur. A quick balance resolved the issue up to 65 plus miles an hour on the road. However, on my way to San Antonio yesterday truck speeds in excess of 75 mph were not possible. Truck shaking and rear end bounce were unsafe. So I am back at Pueblo tire to resolve this issue once again. I did explain to the Manager that defective tires can end up in a store. It is not impossible. I feel that the tires I purchased were the exactly what I paid for. Good price...not a great value. Here the rub...I could have purchased an entire set of tires from the Ford dealership for $1800. Ford certified quality tires that are speed rated for 20" inch rims. You live and you learn. I am hoping Pueblo tire does the right thing and make my tires whole again.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 29, 2016
David V provided excellent customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 29, 2016
Initially my experience at Pueblo tires was not very positive. It took all week to get my car working correctly but they stayed on it until it was right. And no attitude. Good people.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 27, 2016
fast service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 26, 2016
The guys who work there are always friendly and service is very prompt.
Recommended? No |  by , April 25, 2016
We love Pueblo tired. Great service and follow up.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 24, 2016
They did a great job with the requests I made. The only thing I didn't get when I did oil change was the checking of liquids. Other than that did a great job
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 23, 2016
I live in Edinburg, TX but drive to Mission Pueblo Tires and Service because of the professional staff and excellent service I receive each time I visit the store. The employee Angel and Eddie have the most customer service special treatment and I wish the Pueblo Tires and Services in Edinburg, TX would offer the same type of excellent treatment. I am very pleased when I go to the Mission store # 7.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 22, 2016
These guys are quick to discount and honor competitors price or internet price. Service is fast and a call when they are done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 21, 2016
Great experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 21, 2016
Very happy with the services
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 21, 2016
Excellent customer service. Employees were very helpful, even went as far as picking up my vehicle from work to provide the service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 17, 2016
The staff was most accommodating when I asked if it was possible for them to drop me off at the beauty shop while I got my vehicle's oil changed. When I asked if I could get new wipers better than the ones I had purchased last year he said "absolutely" I told him I was buying myself the best wipers because it was my birthday and he sai, " well if that is the case I will give you a $2.00 discount. Happy Birthday Mrs. Garza!" I felt as if this was my husband's business and this young man worked for is. He did everything he could do to make my visit here the best possible one. Well for this old gal it was most noticeable when he said that color on your nails is very pretty. The attention to detail and sincerity is a valuable asset. Thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 15, 2016
It was excellent. They were busy but still got to my car right away fixed the flat and I was on my way.
Thank you Pueblo
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 13, 2016
Great place to go to.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 13, 2016
I got my car fixed within a descent time... :-)
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 9, 2016
Service and prices were excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 8, 2016
Went to buy new tires. Great services.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 7, 2016
I went to have an oil change and it was done but they failed to check the fluid levels like they claimed they did. Windshield wiper fluid (empty), Radiator water reserve tank (low). Power steering fluid (needed some). Brake fluid (needed some). I paid over $70.00 to get the service done and the least they could have done is fill the fluid levels or don't advertise it on the invoice as part of the service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 7, 2016
The experience was great, staff was very helpful and made sure we got everything we needed for our car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 3, 2016
5he guys were great.
As always, I had not been there in a while but I'm happy to say I recognized the same crew that was there the last time I was there.
They are quick, proffetional, and polite.
Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 3, 2016
The associates treated me great!! They took my in even though u did not have an appointment and the service was pretty fast and price within my budget. I am very satisfied. Thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 2, 2016
Professional staff
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 1, 2016
Good word good attending the customers and best of all they got good common courtesy at the front desk
Recommended? No |  by , March 31, 2016
Very good service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 30, 2016
I often use this Pueblo location and I return because I find them to be friendly and efficient as well as cost effective.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2016
The techs at your Weslaco facility always do a great job every time we take our vehicles in for service. My complements to the staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2016
Excellent customer service from David Martinez and excellent mechanic work from master mechanic Fidencio. I had a transmission leak from one of my hoses I was not aware of. Fidencio located the problem and informed me about it. This could have resulted in loss of fluid and a damaged transmission. Fidencio fixed the problem and my car is running great. Pueblo Tires comes highly recommended.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 26, 2016
They did a great job, fast and reasonable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 26, 2016
Great service from David Martinez and the rest of the guys at Pueblo.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 24, 2016
Good Quick Service
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 24, 2016
Visited Pueblo to get my car inspected and as usual the guys did a great job. Great customer service from Dave and the boys. If you need a car inspection this is the place you want to go to.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 23, 2016
Great people and great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 23, 2016
Great service. Thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 20, 2016
Everything was good since the start only lil issue that the inside lil sticker was not updated n replace to indicate the next oil change
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 19, 2016
Service and reception were awesome
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 16, 2016
Great service. They always call when your vehicle is ready and if it needs additional services.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 15, 2016
Very positive experience everyone was very professional
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 11, 2016
The staff was very courteous and prompt. Every time I deal with them it's an absolute pleasure.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 11, 2016
Great customer service. Did a great job on the tires for my Audi
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 10, 2016
They did the work in timely manner. Mingo was very helpful in providing options and pricing for the job my car needed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2016
Had my tires balanced in no time at all, great experience!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 7, 2016
Excellent and prompt service. Very friendly staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 7, 2016
The problem solving and evaluation to correct the issues was excellent. The staff was courteous and treated me exceptionally well. I felt welcome and I felt my vehicles problems were going to be repaired to my satisfaction, it was. Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 6, 2016
They are always polite and kept me informed every step of the way. Love this location
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 6, 2016
The service was excellent.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 5, 2016
Fast service, extremely friendly
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 3, 2016
Excellent
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 2, 2016
Service was great.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 2, 2016
It is always a great experience. Paco serves us so well that we have come back over and over again and we have also referred friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 26, 2016
Good service. Seemed kind of expensive.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 26, 2016
i really appreciate the services are doing good job
Recommended? No |  by , February 25, 2016
Very good attention at front and back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 25, 2016
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 24, 2016
Excellent service every time!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 23, 2016
My experience with Pueblo Tires & Services - Brownsville has always been positive. What makes Brownsville #4 excellent is the excellent mechanics and managers that work there. They are:
1) Honest
2) Professional
3) Experienced
4) Friendly
The management under Santos, and under Domingo before him, sets the standard for integrity that is so hard to find these days.
Our family, including my wife and I and our two adult daughters have been taking all our car repairs and maintenance work to Pueblo Tires & Services - Brownsville #4 for over twelve years.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 22, 2016
Everyone there are always very helpful. They provide great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 22, 2016
The service was excellent. Workers are very knowledgeable and friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2016
Fast and quick service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 20, 2016
Awesome customer service.. just ask for David..
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 20, 2016
Awesome
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 20, 2016
The time took a little longer than I had expected due to the amount of cars but they did well with my car with what they were supposed to do and a little more and the price was reasonable compared to other places.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 19, 2016
Welcomed by a friendly front desk man service was quick and easy... to be excellent above top could have offered a drink and seat and told where the restroom was seeing I was obviously very pregnant while I waited but I just saw the seating area and sat my self down to wait.I. did have to ask for a time frame on how long I'd have to wait... front desk could have guestemated and let me k ow from start
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 19, 2016
very courteous,knowlegable,completely satisfied!!!!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2016
I was very impressed with the service (tire rotation) and the short wait to get it taken care of. Everyone was friendly and I felt comfortable, even though this was a first time for me. I am in uncharted waters, as my husband always took care of this type of thing before.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2016
I feel confident that my vehicle needs are well taken care of
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2016
Very respectful if my time and my comfort.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 13, 2016
I had such a positive service regarding my low tires. They all were brought to the recommended pressure in a very brief call.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 12, 2016
The staff has always greeted me with a smile and are always very helpful in determining how to go about fixing my vehicles issues.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 12, 2016
I was treated with respect and my service was done to my satisfaction with all my questions answered.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 12, 2016
our visits to your store have always been very satisfactory. we will continue to recommend Pueblo to all our family and friends!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 11, 2016
Excellent and friendly service every time I come here! I have and always will trust Pueblo Tires with all my vehicle maintenance!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 11, 2016
Awesome service gray people
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 11, 2016
I drove in to get my vehicle inspected for its yearly state inspection for registration purposes. With in a matter of just a few minuets they had brought my vehicle in and were doing the inspection. They did a very through inspection and it was done in a timely manner. When it was finished they explained that every thing was good and how to proceed with the NO STICKER registration that is new this year. I have always had a good experience with the work I have had done in the past also
Ken H.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2016
Very great service and experience
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 7, 2016
They help me right a way and they resolve my problem
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 7, 2016
Great job
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 7, 2016
Very friendly, very courteous y and fast service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 5, 2016
Very fast service and friendly staff!! I will definitely use them in the future!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 5, 2016
David provided Excellent customer service
Recommended? No |  by , February 3, 2016
When us as customers have several choices to go for our vehicle to get service, I usually go with the one that provides good customer service. Pueblo Tires employes always show good service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 1, 2016
The service was timely and effective. I did have to remind the attendant to place a new window tag reminder, but that was a minor glitch.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2016
Great service. Quick and efficient.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2016
Great customer service! Workers have great experience finish job fast!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2016
Great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2016
Quick & friendly service
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2016
Good fast service
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2016
Good fast service
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2016
It was excellent
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2016
I was taken care of in a very timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 22, 2016
no review
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2016
Got my oil changed, no problem. I've had other work done and I've always been satisfied.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 20, 2016
The service was fast for the oil change I had done and the pricing is competitive.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 20, 2016
They always tell me what is wrong with my car and what I need to do..... i like that because I don't know anything about cars.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 19, 2016
Quick service. Needed a air filter and it got delivered quickly. I was out of there in no time!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2016
Helpful
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 15, 2016
They are very polite. Excellent customer service. I did an online chat quote for a tire and the guy gave me a quote and sent it to the Kingsville shop. I was advised it might be 1.5-2 hrs and then 20-30 mins to mount the tire because I had three vehicles ahead of me. I was in and out in 1.5hours. When I went to check out the serviceman told me that they put a different but better tire on our vehicle but still only charged us what we were quoted. Five star in my book.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 14, 2016
It is pleasure to do business with Pueblo Tires in Brownsville because I can trust the store manager, Santos Molina and the mechanics that work there.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2016
I can trust the management and mechanics at Pueblo Tires. This is my primary concern when I have repairs made to my personal car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2016
Really appreciate the courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and honest personnel at Pueblo Tire! Santos Molina is doing a great job as store manager.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2016
My husband worked for pueblo tiers for a very long time it's going to be almost 3 yrs in april and when i need to change the oil on my truck and now on my kia these guys do an excellent job they r very caring and they make me feel like im at home my son like going to say hi to them as well i highly recommend this place thanks david
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2016
Very courteous and fast
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2016
Great and speedy service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 8, 2016
Excellent customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 7, 2016
everything was great!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 7, 2016
Took my car in for service due the "check engine" light was on in my dashboard. They told me that they needed to run a diagnostic test to find out why the light was on. Art exclaimed that I needed to have the oxygen sensor replaced. There was a problem in removing the sensor. It took a bit longer to install the sensor, but they eventually got it to work.. Thanks for a job well done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 7, 2016
The service was great!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 7, 2016
Took My Vehicle In To Check The Balance On My Tires. They Got Me In To The Service Bay In A Timely Manner. The ServiceTech Came And Pointed Out A Small Concern He Had With One Of The RiMs. Good Service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 7, 2016
Helpful prompt.responsible. when error is committed
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 7, 2016
Great service & friendly staff
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 4, 2016
Due to an unexpected problem removing the oxygen sensor, a routine maintenance procedure became a difficult one. The staff exclaimed the situation to me. They informed me that they would keep trying to resolve the problem. This they did eventually. Nice work guys. Thank you for your courtesy and patience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 2, 2016
It was good
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 2, 2016
Great friendly staff and prompt service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 26, 2015
GREAT,Friendly customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 26, 2015
Always great service from your Brownsville location. Raul a super star winner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 25, 2015
Highly recommend this pueblo tire facility. Tim, Ramiro, and the rest of the staff always willing to go the extra mile to take care of you and your vehicle. In this day and age when it's difficult to trust any mechanic, these techs are definitely ones to trust. No hesitations.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 25, 2015
Excellent service and professionalism
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 25, 2015
received quote on line and took to local store. No issues. Bought tires needed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 19, 2015
Very friendly. Enjoyed my visit. My car having the it early inspection. It didn't take long and I was on my way!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 18, 2015
Quick and excellent service. They always provide information on any issues they might find and give you options on what will work best to fix them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 17, 2015
Excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 16, 2015
Excellent service..very prompt
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 14, 2015
We have been Pueblo Tire customers for years. The service is great and the products are of the best quality. We always receive prompt and efficient service. Thank you
The Decks
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2015
Your service was great we walked in and was taken right in and we we're pleased with your service,
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2015
The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable . The waiting time is minimal. There are a few Pueblo Tire stores but i perfer the Weslaco store awesome service !
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2015
Fa st and friendly!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 11, 2015
Great service
Fast
And a great value
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 10, 2015
Awesome service, the lady was nice, she took my money inside and brought me my change. She saw I was handicapped and Treated me great. I will definately go back. Thank You so much for treating me great.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 9, 2015
great and promt service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 9, 2015
They always take care of us. Two thumbs up!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2015
They were very prompt. this time I am extremley greatful that I was
informed of a problem that they dedected ( a leak in the thermostat) which
could of possibly resulted in burning up my engine.
So I can actually say that they are taking care of their customers!
Thank you Total Lube for a job well done
Dee Estrada
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 2, 2015
They forgot to rotate the tires after the oil change
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 29, 2015
Vey quick service and gentlemen have always been willing to help me out!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 28, 2015
Excellent service as always.
The staff very trusting and kind.
Thanks a lot
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2015
Great and fast service
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 26, 2015
They were very kind and courteous. They found my problem with my tire that has been over looked for the past year. I've gone to the dealer repeatedlyrics because my tire keep going flat. They said it was just low on air but your man found a small nail that has been there for some time. Thanks guys.
Donna
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 22, 2015
excellent service and efficient staff
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 22, 2015
The service is excellent. The staff are very cordial and attentive.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 21, 2015
Friendly, fast service
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 20, 2015
Excellent service and prices.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 19, 2015
My husband jesse torres used to work at Pueblo Tires for many years he passed away two and a half years ago ever since then I've been going back to Pueblo Tires the manager David has been very generous in taking care of the vehicles my husband used to have and making sure that they are kept up like if he would still be here so thank you David for helping me maintain my husbands vehicle I appreciate it and they make my son feel welcomed as well
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2015
Every time I go to Pueblo Tires for service...that is what I get good service. I salute the guys in the Weslaco location.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 12, 2015
Excellent Customer Service. Fast Service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 12, 2015
Very helpful, also had manager call and give additional suggestions.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 11, 2015
Very friendly and helpful service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 9, 2015
To you and the guys had my truck back out on the route in a flash with new tires. No long wait. Friendly service. Thank you !!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 7, 2015
Everyone is very friendly. . Explained what they were doing and the price was just my size lol.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 7, 2015
Quick, efficient and friendly!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 6, 2015
I appreciate the service I get there. I came back just recently to use Pueblo Tires again for my next set of tires. I known the guys there for a long time. Jesse is great with customers! Thanks, Louis Puente
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 6, 2015
Attendant and service crew very courteous and my vehicle was ready on time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 4, 2015
I always receive great service at Pueblo tires wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 4, 2015
Those employees at your Weslaco location were awesome! Especially the technicians.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 4, 2015
They have excellent service and courage with people and I like to do my service oil chance with them I hope they have more Special every day..thank you pueblo tires...
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 31, 2015
The Staff is attentive and courteous. They went out of their way to make sure I received the service I needed at the lowest price possible.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 30, 2015
I love Pueblo Tires! The gentlemen at this location changed my oil very quickly and even sent me e-mail reminders when the change was due again. I especially like the comfortable couches and homey atmosphere and the frozen fruit pops for my kids. It beats standing around a greasy shop or wandering around Walmart while my car is being serviced.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 30, 2015
Good, prompt service, friendly personnel, and a good product.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 29, 2015
I went in because 7 month ago I bought all 4 tires for my car and, sometime last week my car started shaking and I was told it was the front passenger tire that had a bump on it , so I went in to have it replaces hoping it would be an even exchange but no they gave me a discount on a tire so I paid $68.00 , I had bought the tire for 90.00 so I guess it was ok,
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 28, 2015
Employees are knowledgeable and very helpful...will continue to bring vehicles to Pueblo
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 28, 2015
Outstanding
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 28, 2015
As soon as I entered the Pueblo Office I was greeded with a good morning. Mr. Santos Molina attended me & quickly took my keys for a quick & good service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 27, 2015
Staff was the most courteous I've ever experienced. The service was quick. The wait was a little long, but they were very busy that day. Overall, I'd highly recommend this Pueblo Tires.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 24, 2015
Service is quick and with no problems at all. Excellent job performed on my vehicle.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 23, 2015
Thanks for always having such great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 21, 2015
Great service....work on car completed in a timely manner....very efficient
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 21, 2015
Fast service
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 21, 2015
Very helpful in explaining what my vehicle needed. Definitely will return to have my car serviced!! The staff was welcoming and made it comfortable while waiting.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 19, 2015
good service
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 19, 2015
A good place to do business
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 18, 2015
A+ SERVICE
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 14, 2015
All the attendants call me my my name , very professional
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 13, 2015
Always like the service I get at Pueblo tires #3
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 10, 2015
Johnny helped me out last weekend. My tire had a blowout and he helped get a replacement and gave me a good deal. I drove from Corpus Christi hoping for a great deal and was not disappointed. Thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 9, 2015
Quick service friendly people good workers...
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 9, 2015
As an ex service manager and auto mechanic for a Dealership for many many years and as a present customer od Pueblo Tire I highly recommend them to take care of your automotive needs. They have always done a superb job at a fair price for me.
Kenneth G. Heyn Ret.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 9, 2015
Friendly & fast good jod
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 7, 2015
Very good and professional service!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 5, 2015
Awesome job. Service was quick and courteous.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2015
Super fast. Super friendly. Great price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 2, 2015
Awesome service. Would recommend as all employees are thorough and patient with the repair work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 1, 2015
Always provides quality service, staff always friendly and helpful
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2015
The service is excellent. Stalff is friendly and welcome you as you walk in. See you on my next appointment.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2015
Great! The gentleman were great! I would just like for them to show me what the use.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2015
They took care of the problem in a timely manner. Since I'm a lady it's important to feel comfortable at these places and this location does exactly that. The gentleman that served me even opened the door for me. That is important. Thank you pueblo tires of mission.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 25, 2015
I had a wonderful experience until I got on the road. Every time I get up to 45 miles per hour my truck starts bouncing. I took my truck back to Pueblo tires in McAllen and they told me the tires were from China and I probably got a bad batch put on but they did nothing about it. I guess if I had been a man then I would not have had this problem.
Patricia Jackson
Recommended? No |  by , September 25, 2015
1. Great service as always. Came in to the Boca Chica Brownsville location to have a flat repair done on my wife's vehicle. As always, I give the service folks plenty of time so that they may not have to hurry through the whole repair phase and I have yet to experience a set-back.
2. On a side note, I have often wondered as to why Pueblo Tires has not considered offering the Diagnostic Scan Tool service as a courtesy to customers ( which is offered for FREE at other local service and parts businesses)? The service I speak of basically has to do with having one's vehicle Check Engine Light checked using a Diagnostic Scan Tool to verify a Coded Vehicle Performance fault. Businesses such as O'reilley's Auto, Auto-Zone, Advanced Auto to name a few, offer this service for free where as Pueblo tires charges for the same Scanning Service. Just thought that as a long time faithful customer I would bring some attention to the whole matter. I for one think it would be nice to have everything done at Pueblo Tires and not have to go to the mentioned businesses ( to save a few bucks) to find out what's going on with the Engine Light and then have to go by Pueblo Tires to get serviced. A free scanning followed up by a proper quote at the Pueblo Tire service location would surely make matters easier. Just my Two Cents.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 24, 2015
I was a bit unsatisfied I always frequent ths place for my oil change and i never need to remind them to put synthetic. Sadly they put regular so they had to take my vehicle back. Making this take longer than usual
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2015
Felix Cortez always helps me out. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I won't even go anywhere else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2015
I was very impressed and satisfied with Pueblo since my first visit. I have continued to have my car serviced and will continue to do so in the future. Everyone is so professional and hard working. David Muniz at the front desk is awesome, very friendly and professional as well as all the rest. CAN'T FORGET TO MENTION PUEBLO HAS THE BEST COFFEE IN TOWN!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2015
Pueblo has given us great service. They service what they sell.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 17, 2015
Experience was.very good, quick service ,very professional and clean. Would recommend to everybody.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 16, 2015
Fast and fair price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 16, 2015
Great service and friendly and knowledgeable staff will be back
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2015
excellent service as always
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2015
The service was excellent but then everytime we have needed tires for our vehicles it's been awesome.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 14, 2015
Went in for a state inspection and before I could finish my cup of coffee my car was inspected and ready to go. Once again an excellent job by David Martinez and all the other guys at Pueblo. Excellent customer service. This place comes highly recommended.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2015
fast and efficient and courteous!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2015
It is always a pleasure doing business with the people at Pueblo in Harlingen. Always helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 8, 2015
Ok Kool work n allot of respect on spot
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 3, 2015
Great staff, explained the process and was honest on how long it would take!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 3, 2015
Good work better than so texas gmc don't need to be by appmnt I'll just go there n wait while it's being service good job too
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 2, 2015
So far so good better than texas gmc or quick jiffy lube now I'm not Being hustle by lies they just do what the customer wants To be done to the vehicle
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 2, 2015
Fast service!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 2, 2015
Always Excellent service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 31, 2015
They did a great job very quickly for the best price!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 28, 2015
all excellent thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 28, 2015
The alignment on the truck was not very good it seems worse now than ever I'm going back, hope this time they get it right
Recommended? No |  by , August 24, 2015
Excellent Customer service very helpful. David is awesome and a wonderful manager...
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 23, 2015
The best #1
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 22, 2015
They do work and not trying to cheat you. They are also friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 22, 2015
Good service, Quick service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 16, 2015
The staff there is very friendly and very good
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 13, 2015
They were great
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 13, 2015
I made an appointment and they were prompt in starting my service. They advised me that I needed front and rear brakes, which I opted to have them done at later date. Everything was done in a timely manner, and with utmost courtesy. I will definitely recommend your service department.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 10, 2015
Purchased a tire that was needed for my Ford Explorer.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 10, 2015
Like the service very much,that's why I keep going back to Pueblo Tires.Thank u.
Recommended? No |  by , August 10, 2015
courteous staff quick turn around with service good quality work .
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 10, 2015
Lightning fast service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 9, 2015
Excellent customer service and fair prices.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 9, 2015
Always excellent customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 8, 2015
Excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 8, 2015
quick service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 7, 2015
my car break was weak and sterring vibreating a lot
store in alice i had service and paid more then $500 but still issue with break
never solve by alice store
i never repair my vehicle again...
Recommended? No |  by , August 7, 2015
Great job well done :) Pueblo Tires-Weslaco #2. Thanks :)**********
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 7, 2015
Great job well done :) Pueblo Tires-Weslaco #2. Thanks :)**********
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 7, 2015
They were able to take me in right when I arrived.
Found nail in my tire and did rotation in a reasonable amount of time!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2015
Awesomeness
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 2, 2015
I went to get an oil change for my vehicle. Employees were very friendly and place very clean.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 2, 2015
Pueblo tire counter and service personnel have always taken care of my automotive needs I a promo and courteous manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 2, 2015
Rudy the manager always does a great job
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 31, 2015
Great
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 29, 2015
went in for oil change --staff was courteous and i was out on timely basis...but....did not have any of the fluids replenished (windshield wiper/coolant--both of which were at low levels) as i have in the past at other service stations--
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 29, 2015
Pueblo Tires has the best customer service, that I have ever experienced. I'm in my fifties, and its hard when I have issues with tires, brakes or even an inspection sticker, well the Manager and Techs., provided me with all the answers and solutions to my problems. They are so professional in courtesy and service I would not go any place else but Pueblo Tire. Ladies and Gentlemen I give this company on a scale of 1 to 5 a big 10.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 27, 2015
Knowledgable and friendly service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 26, 2015
It was closingt time and your worker said that they would wait to fix my tire cuz it had a size of a ball I the side they were fast and friendly
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 26, 2015
Great experience. The mechanic took care of
The problem with my car very efficient .
Very happy
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 23, 2015
Great speedy service. Always go there for all my maintainace needs. Highly recommend
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 22, 2015
Fast and friendly service
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 22, 2015
Awesome and quick not a long wait
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2015
I took my daughters car in for an oil change and the excellent staff notified me that her alternators belt and power steering belt needed to be replaced. They also found a nail in her tire. This was important information since my daughter was planing on going to San Antonio. Great customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 19, 2015
Great customer service even the manager was out there working on customer vehicles!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 19, 2015
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2015
David is the BEST customer service Manager at the Edinburg, TX location, he should stay there for a long time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 17, 2015
thank you very much for the outstanding service you always provide . The staff is always so professional and willing to answer and assist the customers in whatever we need. That is why I am so pleased to say i trust Pueblo Tires for all services on my 2007 nissan pathfinder.
Great Job Guys !! Special thanks to Mr. santiago and Mr. Paco
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 15, 2015
Three factory tires on the Yukon 2013 didn't reach their 50,000 miles; I needed immediate tires, so I called Pueblo Tires & Service. The gentlemen asked me to bring the vehicle that same day. They gave me a great deal on 4 new tires, balance, and alignment, and I was on my way. The service was respectful, professional, very knowledge, and to the point. My family and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Kingsville, Texas Pueblo Tires & Service to everyone. Thank you, K. Munoz
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 14, 2015
I am not Pedro. And don't know why you have my information but I don't like it.
Recommended? No |  by , July 13, 2015
Great place to get your automotive needs taken care of
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 13, 2015
The service was professional and honest.
Great job!
Very satisfied.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 12, 2015
treated very well, quick service, excellent waiting area. one suggestion is to have a vending machine which accepts credit cards a lot of folks don't carry cash. great prices for the high quality work
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2015
Pueblo Tire is the only place I will buy tires from. Their service is remarkable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2015
Excellent service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2015
Always receive good service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2015
Friendly staff , quick service always greeted when arriving or leaving , staff is very friendly good work done every time
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 9, 2015
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 8, 2015
Great service and affordable!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 8, 2015
Excellent service, professional, courtesy and polite.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 8, 2015
Quick service. Fair prices. Very friendly personnel.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 8, 2015
Bad month for tires. 2nd flat in less than one month. Fortunately Pueblo had the right tire. I was in and out without any problems. Thanks Pueblo Tires.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 4, 2015
At the beginning was not great.. Your men where just chatting between the self and the person that was in the front desk as I just asked him what I needed the phone rang and he took for ever until finally I guess they show my face.. And someone came from the outside.. You got good offers that's the bottom line.. But after that the man that attend me and gave Me prices.. Was helpful.. And answered my questions... I would tell my family about your offers.. But that is the bottom line.. Not about your service.. Have a safe 4 th of July
Recommended? No |  by , July 4, 2015
Excellent front desk personnel!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 2, 2015
I have always gotten my replacement tires at Pueblo. I trust the people and their judgement concerning my tires. I feel the prices on their tires is similar to other tire businesses.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 29, 2015
The staff at Mission Pueblo Tires are very professional and helpful. I have always been well taken care of with the best deals on tires and oil change service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 29, 2015
The men working here at this Pueblo know the items they sell. Always trust my 2 cars to Pueblo only. Thanks once again for the great service!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2015
Great staff very friendly
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2015
Service was quick
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2015
The service at Pueblo is excellent. Very prompt and curtious. The employees are always so friendly. Thank you to Pueblo Tires in Weslaco!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2015
They are very nice there and very helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 26, 2015
Very professional great service only if every auto shop would function the same as Pueblo Tires Brownsville
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 26, 2015
I went to Pueblo Tires in Edinbueg first because it was closer to my home. The gentleman in the front advised me that it would be an 1 1/2 before they could get to my car because they had a lot of work. Did not ask me if I wanted to wait or leave my car, just that it would be a while. While I was walking out, the gentleman followed another customer out to get their information. I guess they did not need my business. I went to Pueblo in McAllen, where I had bought my tires in the first place, and they told me they had several cars in front of me but that they would be able to fix my tire. Asked if I wanted to leave my car or wait. I left my car and it was ready in 30 minutes. Have always had awesome service there and will never go to Edinburg store just because of convenience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 25, 2015
As alwarys, excellent service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 25, 2015
The service is great! Quick and professional ! Thanks to the guys! I had used Pueblo for years and then switched to Discount Tires because of my son. This was a bad mistake. I do not think that they speak the tire business. Anyhow, I am back with 5 cars.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 24, 2015
Good personal
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 18, 2015
Great service.....ok wait time....car runs fantastic
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 14, 2015
Always the best service. They always care about their customers!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 14, 2015
Very fast and friendly service. Great job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2015
Great customer service. Everyone was friendly and I appreciated the quick service. As a woman I feel comfortable getting my car serviced here. Always recommend this location.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , June 13, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , June 13, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , June 12, 2015
I went in to repair a tire. Unfortunately the tire could not be repaired due to the puncture being on the side of the tire. The counter person was very knowledgeable and courteous found the perfect match. Very clean bathroom and waiting area. I'll be back when it's time for new tires.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 12, 2015
Good job as always
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 12, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , June 12, 2015
great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 12, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , June 12, 2015
Good work man ship better than Walmart but process is difrent
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 11, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , June 11, 2015
Went in with tire losing air fast and had both kids in the car....was waited on right away even though they were very busy. Very pleased with the service
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 11, 2015
Goodwork
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 11, 2015
I Thank all your Staff. Good Job Guys!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 11, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , June 11, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , June 11, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , June 10, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , June 10, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , June 10, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , June 9, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , June 9, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , June 9, 2015
product and service was excellent.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 8, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , June 8, 2015
again, as always, friendly greeting...and get down to business right away and tackle problem.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 8, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , June 8, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , June 8, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , June 7, 2015
Once again I received fast and excellent service from Pueblo Tires and I would like to commend David Martinez for the outstanding customer service he has once again provided.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 7, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , June 7, 2015
service was great, work on my car completed in a timely fashion
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 7, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , June 7, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , June 6, 2015
Excellent service. Keep up the good job
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 6, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , June 6, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , June 6, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , June 5, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , June 5, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , June 5, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , June 4, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , June 4, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , June 4, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , June 3, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , June 3, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , June 3, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , June 2, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , June 2, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , June 2, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , June 1, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , June 1, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , June 1, 2015
Fast. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Fair.
Awesome experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 31, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , May 31, 2015
Good customer service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 31, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , May 31, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , May 31, 2015
Pueblo Tires #7 in Mission Texas has the best service and customer support service too.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 31, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , May 30, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , May 30, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , May 30, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , May 29, 2015
Great service, very respectful staff I will definitely be going back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 29, 2015
Prompt, courteous, efficient and attentive to details. Surely "Customer Friendly," encourages me to go to Pueblo for my car's best performance.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 29, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , May 29, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , May 29, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , May 28, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , May 28, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , May 28, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , May 27, 2015
Awesome
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 27, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , May 27, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , May 27, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , May 26, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , May 26, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , May 26, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , May 25, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , May 25, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , May 25, 2015
I went in to get synthetic oil and they put regular oil. They did immediately change it. Staff is very friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 24, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , May 24, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , May 24, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , May 24, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , May 23, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , May 23, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , May 23, 2015
Very efficient
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 22, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , May 22, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , May 22, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , May 22, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , May 21, 2015
They were fast and nice , friendly !! We always use them!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 21, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , May 21, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , May 21, 2015
I'm sorry to say that I have never been to this establishment so I can't tell you if your service is good or not!
Recommended? No |  by , May 20, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , May 20, 2015
Everyone at Pueblo is always helpful and courteous!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 20, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , May 20, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , May 20, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , May 19, 2015
V
Recommended? No |  by , May 19, 2015
t
Recommended? No |  by , May 19, 2015
h
Recommended? No |  by , May 18, 2015
I have been a loyal Pueblo Tires customer for the past 7+ years. There are other places here in Brownsville which offer comparable services at lower service rates, but Pueblo Tires, always welcomes me and their service techs are always more than happy to go the extra mile to take care of my vehicle. That to me means more than trying to save a few bucks elsewhere.
Thanks to all the Brownsville Pueblo Tires team.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 18, 2015
The wait time for my oil change was very minimal. Staff was courteous.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 18, 2015
I have always received excellent timely service from this location. Adan is great. He makes customer satisfaction a priority. I used to take my vehicle to an oil change service but since experiencing the service at Pueblo, I won't go anywhere else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 16, 2015
Very great service always take my cars to you guys .
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 16, 2015
Very friendly and helpful!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 12, 2015
Awesome
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2015
Great service, very friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 7, 2015
Amazing service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 7, 2015
Good service oil change and rotation. I had to call back to see if car was done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 6, 2015
Excellent Service
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 6, 2015
Was treated like royalty... Customer service excellent... Would recomnend to friends...
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 4, 2015
Courteous, excellent service. Very pleased.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 4, 2015
I had a flat tire and it was still on the vehicle, just gone flat, drove 3 blocks to Pueblo Tire. When I get there, the technician says that I need a new tire, that the 3 block drive had ruined the tire. I am not a tire expert, but I did not think that it was ruined. but he insisted. I went ahead and had them mount the spare, and took the tire to the place I had purchased it, it had full warranty. When I got there, the tire shop manager and technician checked the tire out, not problem, fixed the nail puncture and remounted the tire. took a 600 mile roound trip, and the tire is excellent. b
So, whats the purpose of this story.?? to express my disappointment with your technician, maybe you train them that way, to sell tires, not to give service, if not, thanks, if you do, I will no longer patronize your store.
Recommended? No |  by , May 4, 2015
Personnel was courteous, professional and the work was performed efficiently. The waiting area is confortable
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 2, 2015
i love taking my truck to Pueblo tires..i get an oil change and since I bought the tires there, I request they balance and rotate, all at once...would and do recommend friends and family to purchase and have their serviced cars there...
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 1, 2015
The people of pueblo tires pay attention what ever my question are and do the possible job to satisfy the person who comes thank you pueblo tires for your specials
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 28, 2015
I would like to send my many thanks to Ramiro "Ram" Alegria for his great service. You have an asset in this gentleman in your organization. His attention to addressing my needs, fantastic attitude, and overall confidence in his work elevate him above all. You should commend this individual for his great service .
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 24, 2015
SUPER SERVICE
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 24, 2015
I always go to Pueblo Tires for good prices & customer service. Mr. Santos Molina always gets me in & out.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 23, 2015
Dave did a great job taking care of my car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 23, 2015
GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAYS BY DAVID AND THE WHOLE CREW. VERY WELCOMING ENVIRONMENT.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 23, 2015
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 21, 2015
I had excellent customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 17, 2015
perfect job
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 16, 2015
Very attentive and courteous. Knowledgeable about what my truck needed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 13, 2015
Excellent service, no long waits and always someone available to help me.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 10, 2015
Always receive great service and the staff is very welcoming and friendly..
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 6, 2015
Great job on their customer service. Love this place they are always willing to help
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 6, 2015
Excellent service. Work was performed expeditiously. Staff was very friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 5, 2015
Awesome service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 1, 2015
great work - thank u
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 1, 2015
All the staff were very professional and Knowledgeable. I felt the office clerk and mechanic had my best interest at heart. Pueblo tire will be referred by me to all my friends and family as the place to go for all their vehicle needs. The prices for services is very reasonable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 26, 2015
Your Manager Adan was very helpful and professional.
Took care of my concerns promptly.
Thank you" Team Pueblo."
sincerely,
Ken Stolar
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2015
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! FRIENDLY STAFF! VERY GOOD IN SERVICES OFFERED AND PERFORMED.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 16, 2015
Pueblo Tire & Services - Total Lube #14 did a great job of getting the job done right and quickly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 16, 2015
service was great
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 16, 2015
fast and friendly service like always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 15, 2015
Had to replace the tire in the wife's car. Even though the tire was fairly new (6 weeks old or so), it had to be replaced due to a road hazard puncture and the tire had been ruin due to running it flat. The service rep was courteous enough and explained what had to be done. The tire was replaced within an hour after obtaining it from the other facility.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 13, 2015
Good service -the technician true to his word he said after I finish with this truck (changing tires) I will do your car and that will take me about 20 minutes to finish and approximately 30 minutes to do yours and that was exactly what happened.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 12, 2015
Very friendly and good service. I'm a happy customer.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 11, 2015
Well done and good people skills
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 11, 2015
Excellent service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2015
Very happy with services David Villanueva is doing an excellent job at Pueblo Tires shop is clean very friendly staff alot of stock to choose from. I highly recommend Pueblo Tires in Mission, TX.
Thanks Guys!!! Love my new tires:) Brakes work great!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2015
Really good service and reasonable prices. I am coming back and spreading the word out to family and friends'
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 2, 2015
I have gone many times and I am always greeted with a friendly welcome and their service is top notch and I am always sending friends and family over. I suggest that everyone should visit their business and see for themselves. Mr. Steve Richardson and Mrs. Guadalupe Richardson.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2015
excellent service and reliable!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 26, 2015
Great service!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 25, 2015
Was able to get oil change in decent amount of time even tho they were very busy. The lady at the desk was very polite and made me feel like I was a friend rather than just a customer.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 22, 2015
Friendly and fast service!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 20, 2015
Prompt, efficient, courteous service. Well-pleased with Pueblo's service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 20, 2015
Instructions were not followed as to the scope of work requested. Delays were accrued as such. Work was eventually performed to satisfaction.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2015
Good job
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2015
I would recommend you to all of my friends and family.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2015
My visit was without coupons for oil change and tire rotation. The gentleman behind counter told me to check website for coupons. I not only had the oil but also tire rotation coupon. Saving money pleases me the most.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2015
helpful with getting a new tire.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2015
my experience was great when i took my vehicle to Pueblo Tire for servicing!
no problems!
would definitely recommend Pueblo Tire
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2015
Satisfied
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 13, 2015
the service is excellent
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 12, 2015
I always get superb service at this store !! Paula and the guys go out of their way to make sure I am back on the road quickly and safely. I never have to wait long, and I usually pop in at a moments notice, so that is a plus for me !! I tell every one what a great job they do for me too :)
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 12, 2015
Readily available, courteous and professional
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2015
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2015
Awesome service
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2015
Enjoyed the service. Was quick and the personnel was very kind.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2015
As always excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2015
I appreciate the great service & friendly atmosphere. The mechanic even pointed out a couple things that needed fixing. Its always a good experience going to Pueblo in Weslaco!! Thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2015
I have used Pueblo for years and service is always great. Thank you guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 4, 2015
it was a good experience overall the service was done quickly and the cost was reasonable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 4, 2015
Great Service
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2015
Friendly helpful staff. Went out of his way to get service I wanted. Always answered phone calls promptly.
The Pueblo station on Boca Chica is very good and I would recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2015
fast, friendly..fare price..
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 2, 2015
Good service but it took a little to log .
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 1, 2015
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2015
Very satisfied with your fast service, friendlyand professional staff
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 22, 2015
I always have a great experience at Pueblo tires. Paco always lets me know what is needed to be serviced in my car. His experience with my type of car, lets me know what may or may not need service. Thank you Paco!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2015
service was fast
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2015
always attentive to my needs
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2015
Excellent experience
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2015
I liked the service, but a little concerned you couldn't manage to spell my name right? It's Sissi, five letters, two of them are the same. Service was great, no problems with my tires so far.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 18, 2015
Fixed my tire cause it had a nail. I would go back and recommend others to go there.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 16, 2015
Excelente servicio
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2015
All the guys are very helpful, when I come in with a problem.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 9, 2015
Fast, Priced right and Friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 9, 2015
Great friendly service
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 9, 2015
They are all very polite and prompt wheather your problem may be
large or small. i have never encountered any problems with any of the
staff and a big thank you to all
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 9, 2015
I always get great service at the Alice Store. Tony and his group of employees are excellent to work with.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 9, 2015
Service was awesome. The 2 young guys that were working the counter that day did a kick ass job... one of the guys, was the one who installed my tire as well. He gave me info on the tire I bought, and was extremely courteous. .
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 4, 2015
People at pueblo tires are very knowledgeable awesome prices and the warranty they have is the best one that I have ever encounter... thanks pueblo
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 2, 2015
I've always like taking my vehicles to Pueblo Tires. The staff is courteous and friendly. Not te mention, no pressure to fix anything that isnt broken or buy anything you dont need like some other shops Ive been to before. Resonable prices along with good service, you cant beat that!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 2, 2015
Adan, your manager did an excellent job.
He and your techs are polite, professional and take care of business on friendly terms.
I've purchased tires, had other tire services done previously not referencing this most recent visit.
Of course I'll refer (and have) my friends to your store and purchase future services & tires from your store. Its nice to see the same faces when needing service. "Don't" change. You've got a winning "TEAM"
Thanks to Adan & team Pueblo,
Happy New Year!
Ken Stolar
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 31, 2014
Prompt service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 31, 2014
Very attentive, very fast, I wouldn't change them!! I live in hidalgo tx and I have other pueblo tires near me, but their generosity it's what makes them unique.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 31, 2014
Great, fast friendly service.. Thank you, Pueblo Tire.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2014
These guys are great, hard working, and very committed to there work and getting you out the door.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2014
Quick!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 25, 2014
Excellent customer care
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 25, 2014
Friendly service and great cost for services provided!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 21, 2014
Staff was friendly , and helpful
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 21, 2014
I have never been treated so badly. There were 4 or 5 people in the office and all of the acted like they didn't want a customer. They gave my keys to the one girl in the office and asked her if she wanted to move it. She said no, but got up and moved it. I told them I needed to get new windshield wipers, too. They changed the oil and then moved my car out. I asked if they'd changed the wipers...they hadn't so they picked someone to go do that. I was the only customer at the time that I went in and they acted like they were terribly over worked. When the girl was trying to add the wipers to the bill she kept asking the man next to her if he knew the code and he just shrugged his shoulders. I decided, after I paid my $70.33 bill, that I would not be returning to your establishment. And that's a shame because I had told everyone I knew that your place was the best place to go. I left there feeling like I was worthless and my business wasn't necessary.
Recommended? No |  by , December 20, 2014
Good and fast service......
Good personnel. ...
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 18, 2014
Very good and fast service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 18, 2014
Love the fast and courteous service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 11, 2014
Service and employees are great
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 10, 2014
Great service and awesome staff!!! The mechanic is experienced and courteous!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2014
Good customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
Prompt, efficient and made to feel like an individual, not a statistic. Thanks for being genuine.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
the gentlemen that work at the Weslaco store are so helpful and polite. I also appreciate the cleanliness of the store plus the cafe is not bad at all ( a cappucino would be nice too). thank you for your interest in my feedback. Keep up the great work!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2014
Friendly service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2014
I have had my truck's oil changed at this location regularly for the past 2 1/2 years. The services has been fast and I have had no problems. This last visit disturbed me greatly! After leaving I discovered that a pack of cigarettes had been taken from a carton I had purchased less than 30 min. before. I informed the manager in charge. He told me none of men smoked. I told him that regardless of this, that the carton had 9 packs when I arrived and that one was missing. Yes, I checked every where in the truck first ! I will give a 1 star ratting for past services.
Recommended? No |  by , November 30, 2014
GOOD SERVICE, PROMPT AND DID IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME.
THANKS
S.C.A.R., INC.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 28, 2014
Amazing service. Hours are very convenient and services is great.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2014
I have always been well satisfied with the work that has been done at your establishment. I do however have to have one exception to this--- on my last visit I had a slow leak in the passengers side front tires that had been repaired-----the repair was done just fine, BUT I don't believe that the tire had been rebalanced when the repair was done--- ( I paid $17.50 for the repair) if the tire had not been reinstalled in exactly the same place it would be out of balance, which it is now----at 50-70 MPH that tire now shakes and bounces-- all tires had been previously been balanced. Thank You !!! Just wanted you to know.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 23, 2014
Great Customer & Overall Service!
Got Vehicle Oil Change and all other fluids were topped and air pressure in tires set. Will tell family and friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 19, 2014
Overall it was a good job,other than the noise when stopping was not checked or was not adviced where it was coming from.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 16, 2014
Fast service...thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 14, 2014
all good
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 13, 2014
There super fast
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 12, 2014
Very professional and courteous. Knowledgable in all they do!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 9, 2014
Service Is Awesome! Staff Is Friendly!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2014
Fully satisfied on their services offered to customers.two thumbs up...
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2014
Love there times of availability..fast service and good prices.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2014
This was a good experience. I have had tire repairs at many tire stores and usually have to wait well over an hour just to have it looked at. In most cases it results in having to buy a new tire. The guys at Pueblo Tires and Service were honest and reasonable. They had me back on the road quickly. Wal--- usually has a 1 1/2 hour wait before they can even check it out. Then you have to go through a thorough damage assessment and have 2 witnesses to verify all dents and scratches existing because they are afraid of liability issues. Pueblo Tires is an Old school Home town business and focus on the customers needs. There are other tires stores very close to Pueblo but save yourself some time and agony and head straight to Pueblo. This review was written by a customer and not an affiliate of their business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 29, 2014
Very satisfied.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 26, 2014
great customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 20, 2014
Santos and his crew took good car of me and my vehicle I highly recommend pueblo for fast great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 20, 2014
efficient, dedicated staff, no waiting, because things get done when they say so.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 10, 2014
I called in advance for Tractor tube was quoted 35.00 and told it was in stock. When I got there they had to order tube from warehouse and quoted 42.00. Not happy about having to wait a day and pay a higher price than quoted on phone.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 9, 2014
Great! !!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 5, 2014
Excellent Service
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2014
Nice work
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 2, 2014
Awesome service. A couple of tires needed to be balanced. They did it no time flat. No charge because I had bought the tires from them. Wow!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 1, 2014
I stopped in because a tire hadbeen loslosing air for a few days. The counterman recognized my car and knew my name and found a nail in my tire and fixed it quickly which was done at no charge since I bought my tires at Pueblos. Great service turned a negative event into the high point of my day.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 28, 2014
My husband was an employee there for many yrs after he past away the crew there have been kind and welcoming helping me in anything I need for my truck and the guys r awesome with my son as well so that's y I will always go back there for the service on my truck thanks store #7 u rock
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2014
The service at this Pueblo was amazing and at a good price. I loved how the lobby was decorated. I truly appreciated being able to relax on a nice couch and watch something cool on tv. The popsicles are a refreshing touch. The ladies room was spotless. The attendant was nice as well as professional. We will return!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2014
The Conway staff was courteous and got right on the repair of my tires. The N. 23rd store has 5 people in the shop, of which 2 were in the office while I waited almost 30 minutes to get a flat fixed. I got frustrated then left and took my vehicle to Conway.
As a side note the last review I did I made a comment to Ricky Ivey to which I never got a response. Do you actually read these?
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 25, 2014
I had a great experience. They did a great job, I would recommend them to anyone!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 24, 2014
Excellent service friendly people. Took my truck for break job and they discovered more problems and fixed them quickly thats what I call excellent quick service will recommend this place to anyone who needs tires or service on their vehicles.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 24, 2014
Fast and courteous service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2014
GREAT WORK ETHIC, AND PEOPLE SKILLS
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2014
Excellent service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2014
My first time going and I loved the service provided and the way they made you feel at home. So after I spoke to David I decided to go the next day and get my tires at the mission location. Overall very satisfied with the job and service definitely recommended you all.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 14, 2014
Great fast service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2014
I called ahead of time (1 hour) and asked if they had my tires and could they do the alignment also at the same time. He gentleman took me they could do both that day. When I got there and order the tires the lady told me they were backed up and could not do my alignment. If I had been told that when I called I would have come another day or gone elsewhere where I could have gotten the tires $25 cheaper but I like coming here. I was disappointed in the lack of communication. Now I have to spend more time getting the alignment. This needs to be improved.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2014
Very professional and courteous staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 10, 2014
Great Service and priced competitively.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 7, 2014
I like the service there that's why I'm going back to change the oil or what ever I need thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 5, 2014
Are you kidding me? I live in San Antonio. After countless times taking my car into Audi to find out why my TPMS light was on; it turns out Pueblo put one of the tires wrong. Smh... I had to drive all the way back down to Alice to fix the error. Shoot the least they could've done was pay my gas since it was their fault.
Recommended? No |  by , August 29, 2014
Buen servicio, buen precio, y mejor atencion. Ah y muy rapido.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 28, 2014
Not only is it fast service, but the interest and concern that they seem to
express for everyone is excellent.
I have no regrets for choosing Pueblo Tires and will continue to recommend to everyone!
Dee Estrada
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 25, 2014
Good Service, Friendly people
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 18, 2014
I loved the help I received, I did not have any issue with any worker. Excellent service I am very satisfied with everything.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 15, 2014
The guys always do a great job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 14, 2014
I love this place always quick & very clean .. Great service always with a smile!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 9, 2014
Did my online research and s
Got quote via computer chat
And got no hassles
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 23, 2014
The staff at Pueblo Tires and Service Store #7 in Mission has always been ready to service our cars! Services has span the full gamut; inspection, routine oil changes, vehicle safety checks, etc. David has been great selling us two sets of 4-tires including one with proper speed rated tires for my Dodge Charger SRT/8.
Now, I get Shampoozie: “Uncompromised Custer Service”
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 21, 2014
Didn't check the tire monitor as I specifically asked. However, upon return, they did check it for me.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2014
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2014
Awesome service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2014
They didn't put my hub cap on back right I lost it didn't notice it till the next morning my car looks horrible without it I'm very upset because I invested in expensive tires and now I'm just going to pay more for their mistake! !! 7-14-14
Recommended? No |  by , July 17, 2014
They didn't put my hub cap on back right I lost it didn't notice it till the next morning my car looks horrible without it I'm very upset because I invested in expensive tires and now I'm just going to pay more for their mistake! !!
Recommended? No |  by , July 17, 2014
GREAT, FRIENDLY STAFF. I RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION & THE EDINBURG TEXAS LOCATION ALSO. GREAT JOB DONE!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 15, 2014
To everyone you are AWESOME they help me everytime I have a problem.I would recommend all to go.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2014
I have taken my truck back 4 times since I bought my tires 3 months ago because my balancing keeps giving out and my alignment you all did still can't get fixed. I took it to discount and they tell my my tires might be defected. I took it back to you all and they tell me we will fix it and nothing still the same my truck bounces at 50 to 70 mph.its horrible and would like this resolved please. I love my tires but really need help getting this problem fixed
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 3, 2014
Very good service
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 3, 2014
Thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 27, 2014
Very friendly and professional.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 20, 2014
Mission, TX has the BEST service. I would highly recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 17, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2014
Very good service
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2014
These people are always professional, courteous, and helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 7, 2014
Excellent job on attending customers..... Very satisfied
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2014
I own 6 vehicles, and every time i have brought them in for the most minor repairs, ur mechanics find something wrong with each one, when i ask give me total of cost to repair, it is always the same answer, 700 dollars plus or more, this is every single time for each vehicle.It seems to be the magic number each time on every one of my vehicle repairs. Each time we take a vehicle in, we joke and say ibet they are gonna say we can fix it but will run 700 dollars, and sure enogh it happens.My question is, do your employees have a quota to meet and therefore charge this "magic Number" as i have asked each employ when taking my vehicles for repair? I took 2 vehicles in on Thursday to check brakes on my lincoln suv. The brakes were squeeking. First i was told it was break pads. They were new, so i told them to double check, then i was told. It would cost 190 to fix i said ok, then i get another call and was told brake pads damaged rotors and i need 4 new ones,when i asked how much money gonn
Recommended? No |  by , May 24, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 23, 2014
U made the experience painless and quite enjoyable. Your staff is very knowledgeable and have great customer service. Thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 23, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 23, 2014
PRICE WAS REASONABLE - COULD OF BEEN BETTER DUE TO THEIR MIX UP.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 20, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 12, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2014
I was very satisfied with the service I received. That is why I come to Pueblo when I need service on my vehicle.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 6, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 2, 2014
Excellent service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 2, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 30, 2014
I like the service I received =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 28, 2014
Great fast sevice
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
I'm fully satisfied with all the services that they have given to us.Thumbs Up and More Power to you guys.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
My name is spelled "JAMES" not "JAIMES." Thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
Broken a part on dashboard inside car , called and told manager about it , car tech denied it and said part was broken already , I asked if that was the case why wasent I told and when i asked why wasent the part given to me they said it was put back where it should have gone . My concern was why wasent i informed of the broken part found , to me this seems like it was broken by the tech and put back so that maybe I wouldent notice . Very disapointed of the service given ,
Recommended? No |  by , April 21, 2014
I like the job..and they have a good attendance to the costumers. .and answer to the questions..thanks pueblo tires..and the best is the ladies wedsday..for changing the car oil..
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 20, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2014
Fast and great service very helpful, answered all my questions with good and honest answers. Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 15, 2014
Everything was fine till I got in my truck and drove home, when I noticed the mileage had been changed to trip miles and that is not how I had it set, why your service technician would play with that is beyond me. My # is 956-453-5140 I will wait and see if anyone calls me. Thank you
Pam G Mercado
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 12, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 11, 2014
Every time I go to Pueblo Tires located in Brownsville,Tx, the service is always wonderful.They always have the best prices.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 11, 2014
Excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 5, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 4, 2014
faster, excellent service and prices
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 1, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 30, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 29, 2014
fast professional service - great
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2014
Great job and excellent service. Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 26, 2014
Tire service on my motorhome. Very efficient work resulted in the job being completed in a timely fashion.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 22, 2014
Great/friendly/reliable service. That is why I have been a loyal customer for over 5 years. I hope I win one of your monthly iPads soon!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 22, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 22, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2014
All around great staff.Courteous and attentive.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2014
Buen servicio
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2014
Staff are always friendly and helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 16, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 15, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2014
Been a very loyal customer for many years. Will continue to be as long as you continue your excellent and professional service. And I really hope to win one of your iPads soon!! :-)
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 2, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 2, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2014
i enjoy going to pueblo tires i love the prices, and the guys are very helpful...
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2014
good service, keep a good work. Thank you very much.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 23, 2014
Excellent perssonel & service
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2014
great job thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2014
Very professional. Very prompt service
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2014
excellent gob
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2014
The gentlemen are always professionals and courteous. I have been their customer for almost 13 yrs and most certainly do recommend them
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 10, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 9, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 7, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 1, 2014
When I have work done on my vehicle, I can trust that it will be done by reliable, trusted associates, which I thank the Lord for..
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 1, 2014
Always prompt. Always explain thoroughly. Curteous n friendly. Comfortable waiting facilities.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 30, 2014
Great service and friendly employees make Pueblo Tires my go to place when it comes to my car. From tires to special deals on oil changes for the whole family, Pueblo has got it all!! Keep up the good work!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 26, 2014
You guys are the best!! Thank you so very much for your excellent & faithfully consistent service!!! Your kind personalities go a long way!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 25, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2014
Friendly staff
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 16, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2014
Excellent Service:)
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 6, 2014
I will keep going back for my oil change
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 2, 2014
Excellent customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2013
All my family's vehicles get maintenance here! And only here!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2013
Your service was and is Excellent. I believe that as big as Pueblo Tires has gotten in South Texas would have to because of their Reputation and the Satisfaction of their customers that continue to come back again and again.
Sal Hinojosa
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 21, 2013
Customer Service was excellent and Truck was ready when I went back to pick up.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2013
Service very satisfactory
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 14, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
Great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Yes
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 29, 2013
Always great service at Pueblos.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 22, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 22, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 22, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2013
Great Service and quick as well.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2013
Admired the integrity of your staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2013
Quick and efficient. I appreciate this..:)
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2013
THE PEOPLE AT THAT STORE WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPED MY MOM.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 6, 2013
Expedient service
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 5, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 4, 2013
I had a really positive experience with the Brownsville Store and when the opportunity presented itself I tried the Harlingen store and was equally pleased with the service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 3, 2013
Excellent service and a good job. I had a low tire and service people found a screw and repaired the tire. Thanks Guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 3, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 2, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 30, 2013
very good customer service, excellent service and very professional, i have been going to Firestone next door, but you cannot beat the service, excellent!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 29, 2013
excellent service throughout the visit!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 26, 2013
All around good service...thx
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2013
Sooo excellent the gay how fix my carr was so helpful and very nice I feel no worries about all the cuestions do I have he answering so well..thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2013
Wonderful experience, good detail explanations and great work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2013
I was very impressed with the service. I have never shopped at Pueblo before but I definitely will now. Your staff was courteous and very knowledgeable. On my visit I bought new tires & got an alignment, when I left I noticed my alignment wasn't perfect so I went back not knowing they were already closing but the tech that did my alignment gladly stayed opened extra so he can make sure I left happy with my alignment. I believe his name was Mando, great customer service on his part.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 20, 2013
Great customer service and tire installers. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 19, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 19, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 18, 2013
I took my car in for new tires first week in Oct,,,,,I was given fast professional service,,,,,,In about an hour i had my four new tires installed without any delays....A week later i had a low tire took my car back to the tire shop and in no time they took care of me,,,This is why i always go back to Pueblo Tires for my car service......Go Day....
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 18, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 18, 2013
Great service on the flat tire repair. Thank you so much for remounting the spare! I thought I would have to do it myself so I was surprised to see it properly mounted.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 18, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 15, 2013
I wish i could give a better review but two days after i had my oil changed i had a huge oil leak. I went to my mechanic and they said it was a seal near the filter or something of that sort that was severely worn out . I wish i would have been told since it was an obvious danger and something that was visible at the time of the oil change. I know Pueblo Tire's is not at fault but i would like to think that something of this sort would be made aware to the customer out of curtesy and safety. I had the oil change done in an effort to prepare for a trip i was taking to San Antonio only to find my car had been running on almost no oil at all.
Recommended? No |  by , October 14, 2013
all of your staff members were very courteous and attentive
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2013
Courteous and honest service. Thanks.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2013
I really appreciated the honesty that I received. I felt that the mechanic gave me great advice and helped me plan for future repairs to avoid any surprises. My only complaint was I had to wait an extra hour because the new item they got was bad. Not their fault, but it was still a long wait.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2013
Price Was A Little Higher Than Competitors And Couldn' Be Matched Because The Ones IWanted Weren't In Stock. Other ThanThat Staff Was Friendly And Service Was Fastest I've Ever Had.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2013
David was so helpful!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2013
Great customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 7, 2013
GREAT SERVICE, THANK YOU!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 7, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 7, 2013
Good, prompt service. Could use wifi for wait...
Recommended?